First Name Last Name Email Department(s)
Denise Aberle daberle@mednet.ucla.edu Radiological Sciences
Thomas Belin tbelin@mednet.ucla.edu Biostatistics
Doug Bell DBell@mednet.ucla.edu Medicine
Sally Blower sblower@mednet.ucla.edu Psychiatry
Paul Boutros pboutros@mednet.ucla.edu Human Genetics
Alex Bui buia@mii.ucla.edu Radiological Sciences
Kai-Wei Chang kwchang.cs@gmail.com Computer Science
Corey Arnold cwarnold@ucla.edu Radiological Sciences
David Elashoff DElashoff@mednet.ucla.edu Medicine
Sam Emaminejad emaminejad@ucla.edu Electrical & Computer Engineering
Jason Ernst jason.ernst@ucla.edu Biological Chemistry
Eleazar Eskin eeskin@cs.ucla.edu Computer Science/Computational Medicine
Nelson Freimer NFreimer@mednet.ucla.edu Psychiatry
Dan Geschwind dhg@mednet.ucla.edu Neurology
David Gjertson dgjertson@mednet.ucla.edu Pathology
Eran Halperin ehalperin@cs.ucla.edu Anethesiology
Steve Horvath shorvath@mednet.ucla.edu Human Genetics
William Hsu whsu@mednet.ucla.edu Radiological Sciences
Bahram Jalali jalali@ucla.edu Electrical & Computer Engineering
Robert Jenders jenders@ucla.edu Medicine
William Kaiser kaiser@ee.ucla.edu Electrical & Computer Engineering
Jennifer Labus jlabus@mednet.ucla.edu Medicine
Ning Li ningli@mednet.ucla.edu Biomathematics
Li-Jung Liang lliang@mednet.ucla.edu Medicine
Ali Mosleh mosleh@ucla.edu Material Sciences & Engineering
Arash Naeim ANaeim@mednet.ucla.edu Medicine
Stan Nelson snelson@mednet.ucla.edu Pathology
Lola Ogunyemi ogunyemi@ucla.edu Radiological Sciences
Michael Ong MOng@mednet.ucla.edu Medicine
Aydogan Ozcan ozcan@ucla.edu Electrical & Computer Engineering
Matteo Pellegrini matteop@mcdb.ucla.edu Molecular, Cell & Developmental Biol
Peipei Ping ppingucla@gmail.com Physiology
Mindy Ross MRoss@mednet.ucla.edu Pediatrics
Majid Sarrafzadeh majid@cs.ucla.edu Computer Science
Alcino Silva Silvaa@mednet.ucla.edu Neurobiology
Myung-Shin Sim msim@mednet.ucla.edu Medicine
William Speier Speier@ucla.edu Radiological Sciences
Yizhou Sun yzsun@cs.ucla.edu Computer Science
Peter Szilagyi pszilagyi@mednet.ucla.edu Pediatrics
Ricky Taira rtaira@ucla.edu Radiological Sciences
Chi-Hong Tseng CTseng@mednet.ucla.edu Medicine
Mihaela van der Schaar mihaela@ee.ucla.edu Electrical & Computer Engineering
Wei Wang weiwang@cs.ucla.edu Computer Science
Xiaoyan Wang xywang@ucla.edu Medicine
Karol Watson KWatson@mednet.ucla.edu Cardiology
Jasmine Zhou XJZhou@mednet.ucla.edu Pathology